May Meeting cont.


HADS OFFICERS

Co-Chairs
Debi Chowdhury –
debichowdhury@yahoo.com
and Michelle Young
youngs@socialscience.net

Secretary – Kathryn Mohr
kemohrke@aol.com

Treasurer – Carol Volungus
(518) 383-0447
daylilly@juno.com

Committee Chairs
Programs – Speakers

Debi Chowdhury
debichowdhury@yahoo.com

Historian – vacant

Newsletter Editor
Stephanie Kronau
skronau@nycap.rr.com

Hospitality – Barbara Sander
and Don Constantino
bsander@nycap.rr.com

Sunshine – Debi Chowdhury
debichowdhury@yahoo.com

Babysitter Plants
Frank Almquist
falmquist@hvc.rr.com
and Sharon Gallucci
smgallucci@msn.com

Display Garden
Pat & Don Salhoff
psalhoff@verizon.net

Website – Janet Spychalski
Janet.Spychalski@its.ny.gov

Photographer – Cindi Jones
cindijones58@gmail.com

Membership – Carol Volungus
daylilly@juno.com
4 Applewood Dr.,
Rexford. NY 12148

Publicity – Cathy Fruhauf
cathyfruhauf@hotmail.com

Scholarship Chair
Cindy Jennings
CindyJenningsNY@aol.com

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

Thank you, we are looking forward to providing this presentation on Saturday,
Carole

Carole Henry
Master Gardener Program Coordinator
Cornell Cooperative Extension | Albany County
24 Martin Road, Voorheesville, NY 12186
ccealbany.com
facebook
ch878@cornell.edu
518-765-3516

Babysitters

Just a reminder to let Frank Almquist and Sharon Gallucci know how many fans you have on your babysitter plants. We’re still unsure whether or not we’ll be able to hold the June meeting, but Frank and Sharon keep track of all the babysitter plants and how many fans they have each year in any case. So please let them know. Thanks so much for your help.

Frank Almquist
falmquist@hvc.rr.com
Sharon Gallucci
smgallucci@msn.com