The BIG Annual Sale cont.



HADS OFFICERS

Co-Chairs – Bill Wurster
(518) 786-3105 and
Cindi Jones (518) 598-3366
wursterw@verizon.net
cindijones58@gmail.com

Secretary – vacant

Treasurer – Carol Volungus
(518) 383-0447
daylilly@juno.com

Committee Chairs
Programs – Speakers

Debi Chowdhury
debichowdhury@yahoo.com

Historian – vacant

Newsletter Editor
Stephanie Kronau
skronau@nycap.rr.com

Hospitality – Barbara Sander
and Don Constantino
bsander@nycap.rr.com

Sunshine – Debi Chowdhury
debichowdhury@yahoo.com

Babysitter Plants
Frank Almquist
falmquist@hvc.rr.com
and Sharon Gallucci
smgallucci@msn.com

Display Garden
Pat & Don Salhoff
psalhoff@verizon.net

Website – Janet Spychalski
Janet.Spychalski@its.ny.gov

Photographer – Cindi Jones
cindijones58@gmail.com

Membership – Carol Volungus
daylilly@juno.com
4 Applewood Dr.,
Rexford. NY 12148

Publicity – Cathy Fruhauf
cathyfruhauf@hotmail.com

CORONAL MASS EJECTION PAUL BUNYAN
CRAZY FOR YOU POWER CHIEF
CRAZY FOR YOU POWER CHIEF
CREATURE OF THE NIGHT PRIMAL SCREAM
DECATUR PIECRUST PURELY EXOTIC
EDYTHE DONOVAN QUEENSLAND
ELEANOR LOUISE RADIATION BIOHAZARD
ELECTRIC CIRCUS RAITA
ELIZABETH SALTER RASPBERRY CANDY
ENTER LAUGHING RASPBERRY PIXIE
ETHEL SHEPHERD ROSALINDA’S EYES
FARMER’S DAUGHTER ROSES IN SNOW
FELECIA GRACE RUBY MOON
FLAMBOYANT EYES SAN IGNACIO
FLAMING WILDFIRE SCRAMBLED LEGS
FLECH SEEDLING SEDUCED
FLIGHT INTO EGYPT SEMIRAMIDE
FRANDEAN SKELETON MAN
GALLANT HOUR SMALL WORLD DRESSED TO KILL
GARNET JEWEL SMUGGLERS GOLD
GOOD OLD BOY SPACECOAST WHITE CHOCOLATE
GRAM’S DREAM SPECKLES
HIGHLAND LORD SUMMER BLUSH
HOLIDAY PARTY SUZY CREAM CHEESE
HOMEWARD PILGRIM SWALLOW TAIL KITE
ILLINI DESTINY THIN MAN
IN THE HEART OF IT ALL THIRD WITCH
INDY HEIR APPARENT TOPAZ GEM
JEANNIE FITTON TOPGUNS MADELYN GRACE
JOAN DERAFIELD TOREODOR’S CAPE
JOE MARINELLO TRAHLYTA
JOHN JACOB TUXEDO MOON
KAREN’S CURLS VELVET SHADOWS
KRAKATOA LAVA VICTORIAN CHRISTMAS
KUMBAYA VIENNA
LADY KAHN WEDDING BAND
LILTING LAVENDER WILD BLUE YONDER
YUKON SPRING

Join us on Saturday to get some great daylilies at great prices! And bring a friend!!