Daylily Sale



HADS OFFICERS

Co-Chairs – Bill Wurster
(518) 786-3105 and
Cindi Jones (518) 598-3366
wursterw@verizon.net
cindijones58@gmail.com

Secretary – vacant

Treasurer – Carol Volungus
(518) 383-0447
daylilly@juno.com

Committee Chairs
Programs – Speakers

Debi Chowdhury
debichowdhury@yahoo.com

Historian – vacant

Newsletter Editor
Stephanie Kronau
skronau@nycap.rr.com

Hospitality – Barbara Sander
and Don Constantino
bsander@nycap.rr.com

Sunshine – Debi Chowdhury
debichowdhury@yahoo.com

Babysitter Plants
Frank Almquist
falmquist@hvc.rr.com
and Sharon Gallucci
smgallucci@msn.com

Display Garden
Pat & Don Salhoff
psalhoff@verizon.net

Website – Janet Spychalski
Janet.Spychalski@its.ny.gov

Photographer – Cindi Jones
cindijones58@gmail.com

Membership – Carol Volungus
daylilly@juno.com
4 Applewood Dr.,
Rexford. NY 12148

Publicity – Cathy Fruhauf
cathyfruhauf@hotmail.com

Daylilies in the Sale are:

Aerially Inclined Margaret Seawright
Age Of Aquarius Marginal Way
Aggressively Feminine Mary Ruffin
Alexa Kathryn Mask of Zorro
Always A Pleasure Micro Wave
Annick Verhaert Midnight Angel
April Fools Mignon
August Frost Milano Rocket
Autumn Fires Mohawk Chief
Awesome Artist Moonlight Dance
Baby Moon Cafe Moonlit Masquarade
Best Kept Secret Morocco
Big George Opera Elegance
Blackberry Candy Orange Velvet
Bold and Brassy Orchid Ice
Breath of Blue Air Painted Bunting
Carpenter’s Shavings Pandora’s Box
Cajun Two Step Paula Heisen
Castle Camelot Pink Ambrosia
Castle Camelot Pink Cotton Candy
Celestial Beauty Popeye
Celestial Eyes Promises Promises
Centrifugal Forces Pumpkin Moonshine
Chance Encounter Purple Many Faces
Charles Johnston Purple Rabbits
Chrystal Blue Lake Raptor Rap
Clarissa’s Charisma Red Peacemaker
Cleo Renie’s Delight
Cool One Rich in Mercy
Daring Dilemma Ring the Bells of Heaven
Darkside Royal Celebration
Dena Marie’s Sister Ruby Sentinal
Desert Princess Ruby Throat
Designer Delight Ruffled Buds
Dream Catcher Ruffled Storm
Drums Along the Mohawk Rufus
Electric Circus Salieri
Elegantissima San Ignacio